Kardia | Summer Connect at Kardia
Every week this summer we are going to be having special events where you can join our community for memorable summer experiences! All of these events are family friendly, so bring your kids! Mark your calendar for the below spotlights for each month:
Events, Seattle, Summer, Summer Events, Jesus, Connect, Groups, Family Friendly, spotlights, summer connect, first friday, sunday gathering, Bonfires
17105
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-17105,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Summer 2018 Events at Kardia!

Summer 2018 Events at Kardia!

Every week this summer we are going to be having special events where you can join our community for memorable summer experiences! All of these events are family friendly, so bring your kids! Mark your calendar for the below spotlights for each month:

May

Wednesday, May 23 – We will be celebrating the finishing of the Kardia Group cycle and the kick off to summer at Fremont Brewing, 6:30pm. All ages are welcome, pizza on us!

Sunday, May 20 – Closing our Spring Teaching series, Swipe Right at Kardia for our Sunday Gathering, 11am

June

Friday, June 1 – First Friday at Roof Top Brewing in Queen Anne, 6:30pm

Sunday, June 3 – Sunday Gathering at Kardia, beginning summer teaching series, “The Art of Becoming”, 11am

Sunday, June 10 – Game Night at the Horn’s, 7pm

Sunday, June 17 – Sunday Gathering at Kardia, 11am

Wednesday, June 20 – Bonfire & S’more’s at Kardia, 8pm

July 

Friday, July 6 – First Friday at Triple R Brewing in Roosevelt, 6:30pm

Sunday, July 8 – Sunday Gathering at Kardia, 11am

Sunday, July 15 – Game Night at the Horn’s, 7pm

Sunday, July 22 – Sunday Gathering at Kardia, 11am

Wednesday, July 25 – Bonfire at Kardia, 8pm

August

Friday, August 3 – First Friday at Fremont Brewing, 6:30pm

Sunday, August 5 – Sunday Gathering at Kardia, 11am

Sunday, August 12 – Game Night at the Horn’s, 7pm

Sunday, August 19 – Sunday Gathering at Kardia, 11am

Wednesday, August 22 – Bonfire at Kardia, 8pm

No Comments

Post A Comment